Magician Marc Lemezma – Testimonials & Feedback

Read my amazing reviews

“Very Well Done” Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
“That was incredible.” Jonathon Ross
“F*ck!!!” Tony Hadley

Choosing the right entertainer can make or break your event. I want you to be absolutely confident in selecting me to work my magic at your wedding, party or company event. The reviews and testimonials on this page are all genuine – even the first three!

Magician Marc Lemezma

I’m blessed to receive so many testimonials and letters of thanks from my customers. The ‘celebrity’ quotes are one thing – below you can see some of that all important feedback I’ve received from my regular customers – so time to to read the reviews for magician in Kent!

If you have feedback from an event – you can email it to me using the contact form or you can visit Facebook or Google to leave a review there.

 

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 133 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

You Were Fantastic!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

Thanks Marc for the amazing entertainment at our wedding yesterday. Everyone thought you were fantastic and we all had a great time.

Carina Cuddington

A Magical Success!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

Thank you for all your assistance with the HRA Community Fun Days this summer, which overall were well attended and enjoyed by both the residents and agencies who participated. Your help was really appreciated, and thank you for all your support in making these events a success.!

Katherine Bishop

Went down a storm!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

You went down a storm , the texts have been coming in thick and fast thanking us for a lovely evening with great entertainment. Thank you both very much, it was good to see you again Marc and to meet Mel, pass on my thanks to her and can’t wait till next time! – Lorraine

Lorraine - The George Inn

They loved your tricks.

5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

Just wanted to say a big thankyou to you! Our family & friends loved your tricks etc & commented on how great you were! Thankyou so much for making our day more special, you were great!

Dawn & Johnnie

You Made it So Special

5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

A big thank you for being part of our wedding day at the Orangery and helping to make it so special. The day was perfect from start to finish. You were fantastic, and so many of our guests were complimenting you the following day!! Thank you once again

Jan and Phil Cobbold

  • Latest Reviews for Magician Marc Lemezma

    Amazing Magician - Marc Lemezma
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Carina Cuddington
    Carina Cuddington
    2019-01-20T20:40:40+0000
    We had Marc perform at our wedding a few years ago and everyone thought he was amazing. Today we had his alter ego Marli for our 5 year old’s birthday party - he amazingly kept 40 kids’ attention for the whole party! Both the kids and their parents were very impressed! Was lovely to see you again xxread more
    Caroline Carmichael
    Caroline Carmichael
    2018-12-06T14:20:50+0000
    Marc joined us at our village Christmas Fair on Saturday and he truly amazed those around him. He was brilliant and did tricks that I have not seen before. Our village loved him...read more
    Peter Chapman
    Peter Chapman
    2018-11-27T19:38:36+0000
    I used Marc for a fundraising event for a school PTA and we had so many compliments about his skills and total commitment to our event. He was witty, engaging and totally professional. If you are looking to book a magician then you cannot go wrong - he is good with all ages and I would not hesitate to book him againread more
    Hari Covert
    Hari Covert
    2018-11-27T19:30:56+0000
    I have used Marc's magic act on numerous occasions and would have no hesitation in using him again - they guy is a real gent and total professionalread more
    James Cooke
    James Cooke
    2018-10-30T11:28:46+0000
    I had the pleasure of experiencing Marc's magic at Vesuvius Cafe recently. Absolutely brilliant, a very witty and funny delivery of his impressive tricks. Very impressed and look forward to witnessing it again soon!read more
    Dave Claughton
    Dave Claughton
    2018-10-28T20:58:24+0000
    we went to Vesuvius restaurant last night and witnessed one of the best magic shows l have ever seen. Amazing and.....great venue tooread more
    Alessandro Biscardi
    Alessandro Biscardi
    2018-10-10T23:37:24+0000
    A show that can only be described as ‘Amazing’ and, I had the pleasure of witnessing it on a couple of occasions. He performed in my restaurant a couple of years ago and our regulars still ask us when we’ll book him for another evening of magic. His personal approach and style offer such flexibility that he can entertain you up close, one on one or a whole crowd. One thing is for certain, everyone will be amazed. That’s why I had to jump at the opportunity to organise another event. I literally cannot wait. Keep up the great work!read more
    Isaac T Johnson
    Isaac T Johnson
    2018-08-06T14:51:11+0000
    Just amazing! Engaging, baffling and original. Great fun too.
    Lisa Fletcher
    Lisa Fletcher
    2018-07-10T21:37:09+0000
    Marc attended our companies 20th Anniversary and was amazing. He entertained 250+ guests on what was the hottest evening of the year. It was lovely to see him working the crowd and the guests all roaring with laughter. Marc you were amazing and I am truly baffled by some of your tricks. We look forward to the next opportunity to book you for one of our parties. On behalf of myself and The JCB Group, thanks again!!read more
    Helen Teare
    Helen Teare
    2018-05-05T06:25:47+0000
    Marc is an excellent magician. I have used him 3 times now for grand charity events and each time he really has amazed us. Even for those who had seen him before, he continued to entertain us with a different set of tricks. He is funny, witty and the most charming of gentlemen- everything you want in an all round entertainer. When we were let down by someone else at the last minute, Marc quickly stepped into their shoes and took on being auctioneer and m.c. as well. He has such a sense of presence but quiet and discreet when necessary. I would highly recommend Marc, The Amazing Magician.read more
    Lucy Dorkings
    Lucy Dorkings
    2017-10-14T20:11:04+0000
    Marc came to our wedding .. He was amazing , we would highly recommend him xx
    Next Reviews

Contact Marc